Unser Team



GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

Dirk Wieland

 d.wieland@ingenieurbuero-fox.de


Dipl. Ing. Detlef Fox

 info@ingenieurbuero-fox.de



TEAM KFZ

Erich Musebrink

 e.musebrink@ingenieurbuero-fox.de



Sina Wieland

 s.wieland@ingenieurbuero-fox.de

 


Silke Martin

 s.martin@ingenieurbuero-fox.de



Jessica Galusek

 j.galusek@ingenieurbuero-fox.de


Angelika Orlowski

a.orlowski@ingenieurbuero-fox.de


Christine Fox

 c.fox@ingenieurbuero-fox.de



TEAM ARBEITS​SICHERHEIT

Michael Zilkenat

 m.zilkenat@ingenieurbuero-fox.de




Christian Ebert

 c.ebert@ingenieurbuero-fox.de


Klaus Mühlenberg

 k.muehlenberg@ingenieurbuero-fox.de


Stephan Görtz

 s.goertz@ingenieurbuero-fox.de

Christine Wieland

 c.wieland@ingenieurbuero-fox.de